Contact Information

150 S Napa Junction Road
American Canyon, CA 94503
Phone: 707.647.2100
Fax: 707.647.2111

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday 6:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
 Material Receiving hours - 6:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Directions

From I-80 East
Take Hwy 37 West to Sonoma Blvd/Hwy29 North on Hwy 29 to S Napa Junction Rd. Right on S. Napa Junction Rd and left into the parking lot.

From I-80 West
Hwy 12 West towards Napa to Hwy 29 South on Hwy 29 to S. Napa Junction Rd, left on S. Napa Junction Rd, left into parking lot.


Contact Us

Management
George Parras Jr. 
george@adobelumber.com

Customer Relations

Roy Cobble
Estimator
707.647.2100 ext.128
roy@adobelumber.com

Linda Karr
Credit Manager / Accts. Receivable
707.647.2100 ext. 110
linda@adobelumber.com

Outside Sales:
Tim Mathsion
707.315.3698
tim@adobelumber.com

Joe Whitlock
707.853.0205
joe@adobelumber.com

Cary Twing
916.402.1187
cary@adobelumber.com

Tell Schoefer 
tell@adobelumber.com

Inside Sales:

Eric Mabee
707.647.2100 ext.113
eric@adobelumber.com

Joe Moore
707.647.2100 ext.123
707.782.8788
joemoore@adobelumber.com

Jeff Collins
707.647.2100 ext. 104
jeffcollins@adobelumber.com

Alex Garcia
707.647.2100 ext. 116 
alex@adobelumber.com